Giveaways!

Giveaway! For Beloved One Hyaluronic Acid Tri-Molecules Moisturizing Serum! 5 prizes to be won!

Thanks to all your support for my first For Beloved One giveaway that I did a few months back on my facebook page, For Beloved One has agreed to sponsor five prizes of their best selling Hyaluronic Acid Tri-Molecules Moisturizing Serum to my lucky readers!

Have you heard of For Beloved One? A Taiwanese brand of skincare products that’s celebrating 10 years of being in the business, they’re exclusively available at Sephora Singapore.

for beloved one hyaluronic acid tri molecules moisturising serum

What does this moisturizing serum do for me?
We all know that water is vital for life, and healthy bodies need to be actively hydrated. Our skin is the biggest organ in our body, and yet it doesn’t always receive ample hydration.
That’s when this serum steps in to bring extra hydration to your skin. It contains Sodium Hyaluronate which stores moisture, and Hyalo-Oligo to help moisture penetrate into your skin and Exo-H™ to bring moisture from your body to your skin.

Of course, the most important step here is also to make sure in our daily lives we stay hydrated by drinking enough water. I drink about 3L of water daily, so you can imagine me rolling my eyes at people who tell me they drink “lots”, and when I ask further, say that they drink about 1L. Well, that’s not enough! Depending on our lifestyle and climate, we should be aiming for at least 2L daily.

The serum also contains a skin brightening formula, Dermawhite, as well as Anasensyl Licorice compound essence and Allantoin to soothe irritated skin and stimulate cell regeneration.

Combine adequate hydration with For Beloved One Hyaluronic Acid Tri-Molecules Moisturizing Serum for a total boost to your skin.

How do I win this prize!?

We’re giving away the For Beloved One Hyaluronic Acid Tri-Molecules Moisturizing Serum to FIVE lucky winners!!
The top prize winner gets a 30ml bottle worth S$95, while four others will win a 17ml bottle!

To take part, simply follow these two steps.

#1: “LIKE” my Facebook page, find and click “like” on the photo of For Beloved One Hyaluronic Acid Tri-Molecules Moisturizing Serum which should be tagged to the top of the wall. Do give us some love and share this on your facebook wall too!

#2: Leave a comment below, telling us how you have been keeping (or how you plan to keep) your skin hydrated.

– Contest is open to all residents of Singapore above 18 years old
– Contest ends on 30 November 2013. Winners will be notified by the first week of December.
– Prizes not claimed by 15 December 2013 will be forfeited.

14 thoughts on “Giveaway! For Beloved One Hyaluronic Acid Tri-Molecules Moisturizing Serum! 5 prizes to be won!

  1. Pingback: Christmas Countdown Gift Guide! Idea #24 .. For Beloved One 10th Anniversary Mask Bijou Box | Beauty. Bikes.

  2. I have oily/combination skin and I learnt that the only way to combat sebum is to hydrate, hydrate and hydrate! So I’ve brought 3 x one litre bottles of water to work daily, snack on juicy fruits such as papaya, watermelon and cut down on coffee. In addition, I’ve been reducing the number of hours of sleep in a/c room.
    Products-wise, I’ve been using a customised serum that contains Hyaluronic Acid to lock in moisture.

    • Hi Angie, congrats on winning a bottle of For Beloved One! Please get in touch with me at beautynthebikes (at) gmail (dot) com

  3. After toner, use the hyaluronic acid serum, and finally finish with a good moisturiser, can use For Beloved One collagen surge cream

    • Hi Jenny, congrats on winning a bottle of For Beloved One! Please get in touch with me at beautynthebikes (at) gmail (dot) com

  4. I’ve always been lazy because life has always been work + night classes + revision bleahhh. But since I’m more or less done with school now, I plan to go on what I call a Moisturizing Boot Camp.

    Besides guzzling good ol’ plain water (at least 2L, I hear you!), I’ll religiously apply Toner, Serum, Moisturiser, then eye cream, and maybe some moisturising spray! Bye bye and good riddance, dull flaky skin! 🙂

    • Hi Shu Rin, congrats on winning a bottle of For Beloved One! Please get in touch with me at beautynthebikes (at) gmail (dot) com

  5. Drinking lots and lots of water, always keeping a bottle of water handy everywhere i go, at work or at play. Add a slice of lemon or flavor with your favorite fruit like an apple slice to make your water tastier and more appealing to drink! Avoid sleeping with aircon as much as possible as it’ll dry out my skin. Sunblock goes on the moment i step out the door! Keep a stick of lip balm and moisturizer in my bag and reapply every few hours helps a lot!

    • Hi Welly, congrats on winning a bottle of For Beloved One! Please get in touch with me at beautynthebikes (at) gmail (dot) com

  6. I drink a whole lot of water everyday. Always put on a good moisturiser, both day and night, so that I am always pampered to skin that feels soft, plump and hydrated!

    • Hi Mag, congrats on winning a bottle of For Beloved One! Please get in touch with me at beautynthebikes (at) gmail (dot) com

  7. Pingback: Winners of the For Beloved One Hyaluronic Acid Tri-Molecules Moisturizing Serum Giveaway! | Beauty. Bikes.

Leave a Reply

