Giveaways!

June Giveaway: Nagicia Crystal Necklace

Hi Ladies,

Sorry I haven’t been updating in awhile! I was just in Maldives last week, and today I’m off to Nikoi Island for a wedding, followed by a week in Bhutan! So I may be abit out of touch cos of the intermittent wi-fi available. If you’ll like to stay in touch, you can follow me on instagram, look for beautynthebikes . I try to post updates to instagram as much as I can so get in touch with me there 🙂

For this month, I’m giving away a beautiful crystal necklace from Nagicia. I met the designer, Tricia, many years ago when we did a photoshoot together in Bali, and again when I went to Blueprint  last month. Her collection has evolved to also include eye-catching handbags in addition to her gorgeous, intricately designed jewellery.

This Tassel Ular Crystal Necklace retails at US$86 and this month, one lucky lady will receive this!

Nagicia giveaway

Here’s how to take part. Simply go onto my facebook page www.facebook.com/joannakohmakeup and look for this image on my wall. Click Like and say hello in the comments box. On 30 June 2013, I will pick one lucky winner! Anyone from Singapore can take part! Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

