Bridal Beauty / Giveaways!

Getting Married Or Not, Here’s A Giveaway All You Ladies Would Love!

Hi girls! I am so happy to announce my newest giveaway for the month of May! Although it’s got a bridal theme behind it (and I’m also going to announce an event this week that all you brides-to-be would be interested to attend!), the giveaway is open to everyone in Singapore, no matter if you’re getting married, hope to be married, or married forever.

I have two sets to giveaway to two lucky ladies, first, let’s take a look at what you stand to win.

===============

Team Bride Prize 

#1: A Bridesmaids Extended Edition DVD.. perfect for a hilarious night in!

Image

#2. A MAKE UP FOR EVER HD Elixir

An serum which instantly hydrates your skin (up to +520%), with a fresh and non-sticky gel-like texture which is great to use under your makeup

Image

#3. Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-on Eye Pencil in Uzi and Whisky

Full-sized Urban Decay Eye Pencils are so easy to use, they apply on easily and stay all day. I love to use them to create looks from defined to soft and smokey on my brides.ImageImage

================

Team Bridesmaid Prize

#1: A Bridesmaids Extended Edition DVD.. perfect for a hilarious night in!

bridesmaids dvd

#2. bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation (Shade R210)

The newest mineral foundation by bareMinerals is long-wearing with a smooth, seamless finish. It feels like nothing on your skin, and yet covers imperfections. It also hydrates your skin at the same time, and is suitable for sensitive skin. Read more about it here. note: The giveaway shade is R210, suitable for light to medium skin with a pink undertone.

readyfoundation-r210

#3. Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-on Eye Pencil in Corrupt and Smog

Full-sized Urban Decay Eye Pencils are so easy to use, they apply on easily and stay all day. I love to use them to create looks from defined to soft and smokey on my brides.

Urban Decay Smog Urban Decay Corrupt

==================

Okay, so, what are the mechanics of this contest? Follow these easy steps:

1. Go to my facebook page, http://www.facebook.com/joannakohmakeup and LIKE it. Yep, you got to give me some love too in return!

2. Find this post (I’m pinning it to the top)

3. In the comment box, tag your bridesmaid or BFF and tell us why she/they are so fabulous! And then tell me which prize you prefer, Team Bride or Team Bridesmaid.
e.g. “*Tag Joanna Koh* was my bridesmaid because I wanted her to make me look beautiful all day long! I want to win the Team Bridesmaid set!! “

And you’re done! You can share the love with your BFFs and Bridesmaids too by sharing this with them so they have a chance to win these fab prizes. Anyone in Singapore can join!

Entries close on 30 May 2013, so you got a good 3 weeks till then!

Good luck my beautiful readers, and if you can contact me if you need a hand with your bridal makeup and hair!

Leave a Reply

