Uncategorized

Yes! Catlike helmets are available on Wiggle again!

Image

So delighted to see the new Catlike Mixino helmets available on Wiggle! I’ve been dying to get a catlike helmet after I first watched the Cervelo test team video

Too bad the distributor for Catlike in Singapore doesn’t really have much stock, so as much as I would have liked to get one from there, and left my number with them to call me once the new 2013 helmets were in, I haven’t heard from them yet.

The vents on the Mixino are really fierce, but so is the pricetag. At over £160 (not including VAT), looks like I can only afford the Whisper Plus Deluxe which is slightly more affordable at £94. Which is the same one I liked to begin it!

Leave a Reply

